Confirmed Speakers

  • Lloyd Levenson, Chief Executive Officer, Cooper Levenson, Attorneys at Law
  • James Allen, Chief Executive Officer Hard Rock International & Seminole Gaming
  • Sherry Amos, Vice President of Marketing, Spectrum Gaming Group
  • Joseph Asher, Chief Executive Officer, William Hill US
  • Ridgely Bennett, Chief Counsel, District of Columbia Office of Lottery and Gaming
  • Chad Beynon, Managing Director, Macquarie Securities
  • Duane Bouligny, Managing Director, Wells Fargo
  • Steve Callender, Senior Vice President of Eastern Regional Operations, Eldorado Resorts
  • Steve Capp, Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer, Twin River Worldwide Holdings
  • Greg Carlin, Chief Executive Officer, Rush Street Gaming
  • Erin Chamberlin, Senior Vice President, Regional Operations, Penn National Gaming
  • Pete Ciarrocchi, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Chickie & Pete’s Crab House and Sports Bar
  • William Coley II, Senator, Ohio State Senate; President, National Council of Legislators from Gaming States
  • (NCLGS)
  • David S. Cordish, Chairman, The Cordish Companies
  • Peggy Daniel, US General Manager, The Lotter Group
  • Matt Doherty, Executive Director, New Jersey Casino Reinvestment Development Authority
  • Chef Neil Doherty, Senior Director, Sysco Corporation
  • Michael Doocey, Regional VP, Casino Operations, Spectra Food Services & Hospitality
  • Jay Dorris, President and Chief Executive Officer, PCI Gaming Authority
  • Chris Downey, Vice President, Casino Operations, Tropicana Casino and Resort
  • William Egan, Senior Lottery Associate, Spectrum Gaming Group
  • Josh Faber, Director, Spectrum eSports Advisors
  • George Fiorile, President & Chief Executive Officer, 5 Diamond Development
  • Jon Ford, State Senator, Indiana State Senate; Vice President, National Council of Legislators from Gaming
  • States (NCLGS)
  • Ari Fox, Co-Chief Executive Officer, Gameacon
  • Brooke Fiumara, Chief Operating Officer, OPTX
  •  Sam Chernak, Senior Vice President, Complex Solutions and Connectivity, Comcast Business
  • Adrian Farley, Vice President for Digital Police & Strategy, FOX Corporation
  • Honorable Phil Murphy, Governor, State of New Jersey
  •  Steven Pairolero, Vice President, Food and Beverage, Rivers Casino Des Plaines
  • Joseph Pappano, Chief Executive Officer, Worldpay
  • James Plousis, Chairman, New Jersey Casino Control Commission
  • Michael Shorrock, Head of PlayDigital Innovation Lab, IGT
  • Michael Pollock, Managing Director, Spectrum Gaming Group
  • Holly Gagnon, President and Chief Executive Officer, Seneca Gaming Corporation
  • Jennifer Galle, Regional Vice President of Marketing, Caesars Entertainment
  • Terry Glebocki, Chief Executive Officer, Ocean Casino Resort
  • Marcus Glover, President and Chief Operating Officer, Borgata Hotel Casino & Spa
  • Blaine Graboyes, Chief Executive Officer, GameCo
  • Roger Gros, Publisher, GGB Magazine
  • Todd Haushalter, Chief Product Officer, Evolution Gaming
  • Nicholas Heaney, Chief Executive Officer, Skrilla
  • Robert Heller, President and Chief Executive Officer, Spectrum Gaming Capital
  • Brandt Iden, Representative, Michigan House of Representatives; Vice President, National Council of
  • Legislators from Gaming States (NCLGS)
  • Alex Igelman, Principal, Spectrum eSports Advisors and Chairman, Millennial eSports Corp
  • Phil Juliano, Senior Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer, Twin River Casino
  • Wayne Kimmel, Managing Partner, SeventySix Capital
  • Lynne Levin Kaufman, Partner, Cooper Levenson, Attorneys at Law
  • Mario Kontomerkos, Chief Executive Officer, Mohegan Gaming & Entertainment
  • Stephanie Lepori, Chief Administrative and Accounting Officer, Eldorado Resorts
  • Aubrey Levy, Vice President of Content & Marketing, theScore
  • Lauren Licuanan, Vice President, Strategy and Corporate Development, Aristocrat Technologies Inc.
  • Rick Meitzler, Chief Executive Officer, Novomatic Americas
  • Bill Miller, President & Chief Executive Officer, American Gaming Association
  • Kevin O’Toole, Executive Director, Pennsylvania Gaming Control Board
  • George Papanier, President and Chief Executive Officer, Twin River Worldwide Holdings
  • Karla Perez-Larragoite, Vice President National Accounts, Sysco Corporation
  • David Rebuck, Director, New Jersey Division of Gaming Enforcement
  • Thomas Reeg, Chief Executive Officer, Eldorado Resorts
  • Louis Rogacki, Deputy Director, New Jersey Division of Gaming Enforcement
  • Adam Rosenberg, Managing Director, Global Head of Gaming and Leisure, Fortress Investment Group
  • Rohini Sardana, Head of Product Propositions, Sports Information Services
  • Betsy Schmandt, President, Famous Brands International
  • Matt Sheahan, Senior Manager, National Accounts-Gaming, Sysco Corporation
  • Yaniv Sherman, Senior Vice President and Head of Commercial Development, 888 Holdings
  • Richard Weil, President, Richard Weil Inc.
  • Mor Weizer, Chief Executive Officer, Playtech
  • Karen Worman, Regional Vice President of Finance, AC Region, Caesars Entertainment
  • Marcus Yoder, Vice President, Gamblit Gaming

Organizers & Producers

Venue Address
Harrah’s Atlantic City
777 Harrah’s Blvd
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Mailing Address
1125 Atlantic Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Email us at:

Call us at the ECGC hotline : 609.572.7400